Hopes to Solve My Depression and Stress with Meditation

Nowadays, life is becoming difficult and tough. The increase of work stress is having its affects very badly on me. I have been working for long hours and not able to handle my work stress anymore. Adding to this, I have been having various emotional problems such as stress, depression and anxiety for years now. Due to these emotional problems like depression, I get severe headaches and feel restless at time. It was later I had consulted a physician for my problems and realized I have been having high blood pressure. Since then, I have been taking medicines and do not see much positive results. Now I do not want to continue my medicines fearing of heart disease.

This is why I am trying to learn and practice meditation. I have seen and read many testimonials of people who have had various health benefits and were able to overcome from similar problems as mine. I realize that with high blood pressure, chances of getting heart diseases are high. This is why I am planning to switch over to meditation to better my health. I know that meditation is a good practice that can lower and reduce stress and blood pressure helping to gain peace of mind. This is what I desperately need now. I know if I can reduce my stress level and lower my blood pressure with meditation, I can get better concentration in my work and have a better perspective on life.

I am planning to start my meditation practice to attain peace of mind, as I believe that will help me to overcome all my stress and depression in life. Apart from that, I believe that, by overcoming stress and anxiety my high blood pressure will lower improving my health conditions. This is my last hope for a better life with better health.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hopes to Solve My Depression and Stress with Meditation

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

